Skip to Main Content | Contact Us   
Sl.No Name of the Hospital Location
2 SRTR Medical College Hospital Ambajogai
3 Govt. Medical College Hospital Latur
4 Dr Shankarrao Chavan Government Medical College Nanded
5 Govt. Medical College Hospital Yavatmal
6 Govt. Medical College Hospital Akola
7 District Hospital Thane
8 District Hospital Raigad
9 District Hospital Ratnagiri
10 District Hospital Pune
11 District Hospital Satara
12 Sasoon Hospitals Pune
13 District Hospital Sindhudurg
14 Padmabhushan Vasantdada Patil Government Hospital Sangli
15 District Hospital Nasik
16 District Hospital Jalgaon
17 District Hospital Nandurbar
18 District Hospital Ahmadnagar
19 District Hospital Jalna
20 District Hospital Parbhani
21 District Hospital Hingoli
22 District Hospital Beed
23 Govt. Medical College Hospital Nagpur
24 District Hospital Osmanabad
25 District Hospital Buldana
26 District Hospital Amravati
27 District Hospital Washim
28 District Hospital Bhandara
29 District Hospital Gondia
30 District Hospital Wardha
31 District Hospital Chandrapur
32 District Hospital Gadchiroli
33 AIIPMR Mumbai
34 IGMC Hospital Nagpur
35 General Hospital Malegaon Nasik
36 General Hospital Khamgaon Buldana
37 General Hospital Ulhasnagar Thane
38 Sub-District Hospital Basmath Nagar Hingoli
39 Sub-District Hospital Mukhed Nanded
40 Rural Hospital Bhokar Nanded
41 Sub-District Hospital Selu Parbhani
42 Rural Hospital Jintur Parbhani
43 Orthopedic Hospital Parbhani
44 Ali Yavar Jung National Institute of Speech and Hearing Disabilities (Divyangjan) Mumbai. Bandra (W)
45 Govt. Medical College Hospital Aurangabad
46 District Hospital Nanded
47 District Hospital Palghar Palghar
48 Sub-District Hospital Solapur
49 Govt. Medical College Gondia
50 Appealate Board Disability Cerificates For Mumbai Circle Thane
51 Sub-District Hospital Gokunda Nanded
52 Appealate Board Disability Cerificates For Nashik Circle Nashik
53 Sub-District Hospital Udgir
54 Sub-District Hospital Pusad Padharkawada
55 Rural Hospital Vita Sangli
56 C.S.M.Hospital Solapur
57 Appealate Board Disability Cerificates For Aurangabad Circle Aurangabad
58 Sub-District Hospital Pusad
59 Sub-District Hospital Pandharkawada
60 Rural Hospital wani
61 Civil Hospital Aurangabad Chikalthana
62 Rural Hospital Kannad
63 Sub-District Hospital Vaijapur
64 Sub-District Hospital Sillod
65 Sub-District Hospital Gangapur
66 Yashwantrao Chavan Memorial Hospital Pimpri-Chinchwad
67 Govt.Medical College Hospital Miraj
68 Dr. Zakir Husain Hospital Nashik
69 CPR Hospital Kolhapur
70 Govt.Medical College Hospital Dhule
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 Maharashtra Government logoMOL
phdLogo phdLogo phdLogo mahaLogo